Stop By And Say Hello!

GPC

GPC General Contact Info

Ph: 818.242.8873 
Fax: 818.242.5737
info@glenpres.com

SENIOR PASTOR

John D'Elia, Senior Pastor

818.242.8873
jdelia@glenpres.org

FAMILY MINISTRIES

Stephen Finkel, Director of Family Ministries and High School

818.242.8873
stephenfinkel12@gmail.com

FAMILY MINISTRIES

Ashley Myers, Director of College, Young Adult and Junior High

818.242.8873
ashleycmyers86@gmail.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Joseph Martinez, Facilities Manager

818.242.8873 Ext. 247
jmartinez@glenpres.org

OFFICE MANAGER

Jan Bush, Office Manager

818.242.8873 Ext. 225
jbush@glenpres.org

PRESCHOOL DIRECTOR

Alisa Edwards - Preschool Director

818-242-2660
aedwards@gpcpreschool.org

CHILDREN’S MINISTRY

Peggy Richmond - Director of Worship Arts

818-242-8873 Ext. 242
prichmond@glenpres.org